You can start a new A1 course every two weeks. After taking the assessment test, people with an existing knowledge of German can begin a suitable course every week (intensive course) or every other week (semi-intensive course), depending on places being available in the class.

 

Intensive courses

November: 27.11.17

December: 18.12.17

January: 22.01.18

February: 12.02.18

March: 05.03.18 | 26.03.18

April: 16.04.18

May: 07.05.18 | 28.05.18

June: 18.06.18

July: 09.07.18 | 30.07.18

August: 20.08.18

Afternoon semi-intensive courses

December: 18.12.17 (Mon/Wed)

January: -

February: 13.02.18 (Tue/Thu)

March: 26.03.18 (Mon/Wed)

April: -

May: 08.05.18 (Tue/Thu)

June: 18.06.18 (Mon/Wed)

July: 31.07.18 (Tue/Thu)

August: -

September: 10.09.18 (Mon/Wed)

Evening semi-intensive courses

December: 05.12.17 (Tue/Thu)

January: 15.01.18 (Mon/Wed)

February: 13.02.18 (Tue/Thu)

March: 12.03.18 (Mon/Wed)

April: 10.04.18 (Tue/Wed)

May: 07.05.18 (Mon/Wed)

June: 05.06.18 (Tue/Thu)

July: 02.07.18 (Mon/Wed) | 31.07.18 (Tue/Thu)

August: 27.08.17 (Mon/Wed)