You can start a new A1 course every two weeks. After taking the assessment test, people with an existing knowledge of German can begin a suitable course every week (intensive course) or every other week (semi-intensive course), depending on places being available in the class.

 

Intensive courses

October: 22.10.18

November: 12.11.18

December: 03.12.18

January: 07.01.19 | 28.01.19

February: 18.02.19

March: 11.03.19

April: 01.04.18 | 22.04.18

May: 13.05.19

June: 03.06.19 | 24.06.19

July: 15.07.19

Afternoon semi-intensive courses

October: 23.10.18 (Tue/Thu)

November: –

December: 03.12.18 (Mon/Wed)

January: 29.01.19 (Tue/Thu)

February: -

March: 11.03.19 (Mon/Wed)

April: 23.04.19 (Tue/Thu)

May: -

June: 03.06.19 (Mon/Wed)

July: 16.07.19 (Tue/Thu)

Evening semi-intensive courses

October: 22.10.18 (Mon/Wed)

November: 20.11.18 (Tue/Thu)

December: 17.12.18 (Mon/Wed)

January: 29.01.19 (Tue/Thu)

February: 25.02.19 (Mon/Wed)

March: 26.03.19 (Tue/Thu)

April: 24.04.18 (Mon/Wed)

May: 21.05.19 (Tue/Thu)

June: 17.06.19 (Mon/Wed)

July: 16.07.19 (Tue/Thu)