Our course starts

You can start a new A1 course every two weeks. After taking the assessment test, people with an existing knowledge of German can begin a suitable course every week (intensive course) or every other week (semi-intensive course), depending on places being available in the class.

Beginners’ intensive courses

September: 16.09.19

October: 07.10.19 | 28.10.19

November: 18.11.19

December: 09.12.19

January: 13.01.20

February: 03.02.20

Beginners’ semi-intensive courses (afternoon)

September: -

October: 08.10.19 (Tue/Thu)

November: 18.11.19 (Mon/Wed)

December: -

January: 14.01.20 (Tue/Thu)

February: 24.02.20 (Mon/Wed)

March: -

April: 07.04.20 (Tue/Thu)

May: -

June: 30.06.20 (Tue/Thu)

Beginners’ semi-intensive courses (evening)

September: 10.09.19 (Tue/Thu)

October: 07.10.19 (Mon/Wed)

November: 05.11.19 (Tue/Thu)

December: 02.12.19 (Mon/Wed)

January: 14.01.20 (Tue/Thu)

February: 10.02.20 (Mon/Wed)

March: 10.03.20 (Tue/Thu)

April: 06.04.20 (Mon/Wed)

May: 05.05.20 (Tue/Thu)

June: 01.06.20 (Mon/Wed) | 29.06.20 (Tue/Thu)

German Intensive Course Zurich 16 Sep 19.png