Starting a course

You can start a new A1 course every two weeks. After taking the assessment test, people with an existing knowledge of German can begin a suitable course every week (intensive course) or every other week (semi-intensive course), depending on places being available in the class.

Beginners’ intensive courses

April: 23.04.18

May: 13.05.19

June: 03.06.19 | 24.06.19

July: 15.07.19

August: 05.08.19 | 26.08.19

September: 16.09.19

October: 07.10.19 | 28.10.19

November: 18.11.19

December: 09.12.19

January: 13.01.20

Beginners’ semi-intensive courses (afternoon)

April: 23.04.19 (Tue/Thu)

May: -

June: 03.06.19 (Mon/Wed)

July: 16.07.19 (Tue/Thu)

August: 26.08.19 (Mon/Wed)

September: -

October: 08.10.19 (Tue/Thu)

November: 18.11.19 (Mon/Wed)

December: -

January: 14.01.20 (Tue/Thu)

Beginners’ semi-intensive courses (evening)

April: 24.04.18 (Mon/Wed)

May: 21.05.19 (Tue/Thu)

June: 17.06.19 (Mon/Wed)

July: 16.07.19 (Tue/Thu)

August: 12.08.19 (Mon/Wed)

September: 10.09.19 (Tue/Thu)

October: 07.10.19 (Mon/Wed)

November: 05.11.19 (Tue/Thu)

December: 02.12.19 (Mon/Wed)

January: 14.01.20 (Tue/Thu)